5-STAR BOOK REVIEWS
PLAUDITS FOR MICHAEL'S LISTENING TO ANGELS BOOK

3DBDC7A8-9910-4EC7-BE8E-567B073146EE_1_201_a_edited.jpg

AMAZON BOOK REVIEW for Michael's "Listening to Angels" book:
5-Star ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ review (reviewed in USA & Verified Purchase)

The power of active imagination!

"What a fabulous book. As a Jungian, I would recommend this book for anyone considering "active imagination" to discover the hidden secrets of psyche. Michael's excellent understanding and trust of our inner guides is life-changing."
 

TriciaAspen

USA
August 26, 2022

Mike Baliman London Testimonial.jpg

AMAZON.CO.UK BOOK REVIEW for Michael's "Listening to Angels" book:
5-Star ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ review (reviewed in UK 🇬🇧 & Verified Purchase)

Excellent, Simple, Clear, Effective Guide
To Accessing Wisdom, Guidance and Compassion

"This book is a short, yet full of condensed experience and wisdom, How-To Guide. Before buying, I was concerned that there might not be "much" to it. Having read it, I see that that brevity and focus are its great strengths, and I am sure one that took Michael many years to strip down.

 

Complex procedures and rituals increase over time in traditional wisdom traditions and new tappings into the universal stream can often mix the marginal with the salient. I recall attending a seminar by one of the key developers of the US Stargate Remote Viewing program ran by the CIA back in the day. He said that he'd believed that before he started he had to listen with eyes shut to loud rock music for 20 minutes to clear his mind. It later transpired this was not necessary, but it remained necessary for him as he'd programmed his "golf swing" as it were and by then it was ingrained.


Having heard Michael interviewed on podcasts, it is clear that his journey was hardly immediate to being able to embody and then teach so simply this phenomenal skill. Were you to buy a book on how to make a great omelette then the real expert author would make it short - one with a thousand pages would confuse more than clarify, make you less likely to acquire the skill.

 

As to "Angels" per se - which might turn off some people - as Kant pointed out we can never know things themselves, just our experience of them. Whilst we use English to communicate and hence its phrases and terms which are embedded in a complex history we could equally have a totally different conception of what are labelled in some traditions as Angels, in some as spirit guides , in others Devas et al and so forth and this process would work just as well. For example if one expands even the reductive scientific paradigm to include consciousness (as Sheldrake and many more have) then in kind of modern computer-speak you could just as well consider Angels to be holographic avatars who access a universal database (compare to the Matrix) and get identical results. You don't have to believe in the two millennia of European Christian thought nor any traditions as such - indeed those who go to this with no preconceptions may well get the best results - beginners mind in Zen, empty cup and all that.

 

If you buy this book you have, for less than the price of a pint of beer the opportunity to try out a recipe that I found most effective for receiving guidance and answers to your questions (and perhaps more). All of us have experienced intuition - how much can "come to you" as guidance? Everyone has perception, how much can be perceived?

 

None of us can know what the absolute limits are, we can just know what we think our current abilities are. Buy this book and see if you can upgrade your current abilities and stretch your envelope of perception and wisdom. You have nothing to lose and may well end up living in a larger Plato's cave."
 

Mike Baliman

NED, Advisory Director,

Adviser to Fintechs/FS,

Founder & Host London Fintech Podcast,

Author "Realpolitik of Unlisted Company Board"

London, ENGLAND

May 9, 2022

SQUARESUNFLOWER.jpg

AMAZON BOOK REVIEW for Michael's "Listening to Angels" book:
5-Star ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ review (reviewed in the United Kingdom 🇬🇧)

Helpful preparation and reminder

"I read this book in preparation for my first 1:1 session with Michael.

It gives a simple introduction to the principal angels Michael introduces in the first session, and to a straight-forward method by which I could communicate and receive guidance and support from them. This is the starting point.

In the first session Michael and I worked through the method pretty much as set out in the book, after Michael had first helped me clear my mind of pre-conceptions and anxieties about 'whether it would work'. Having now had two 1:1 sessions with Michael I'd say the first is the introduction to the angels and a method of communication - it establishes a link and awareness.

In the second session I found we did not follow this method rigidly but took a much more intuitive and free-flowing approach to interaction with the angels.

Having already established links I found I was much more aware of the presence of the angels during the session, and this has continued. It feels like I have true friends beside me all the time. I have used this book as a helpful reminder, and I feel that by using these methods of letting go, inviting in, asking and listening I have experienced noticeable improvements. I regularly ask the angels for help, as one would a trusted friend or family, and I feel I am receiving support. I am happier and more joyful, I feel more optimistic, motivated and connected, and, less troubled by anxieties, I find I am sleeping better."

briddj2

UK
October 28, 2022

lisa-meisels.jpg

AMAZON BOOK REVIEW for Michael's "Listening to Angels" book:
5-Star ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ review (reviewed in USA & Verified Purchase)

Easy & Practical Ways to Connect with Angels

"I love this book! It's such a quick read and written in practical terms. The author makes it so easy to connect with angels and receive answers.

 

This book lays out step by step how to connect, how to tune in and how to get answers. He provides images of the angels and talks about their qualities and characteristics so you can truly form a relationship with them.

 

If you're looking for a fast way to learn to connect with your angels, or if you want to build a deeper relationship with new angels, this is the book! I highly recommend it."

Lisa Meisels

USA
March 25, 2022

LAURIENADEL.jpg

AMAZON BOOK REVIEW for Michael's "Listening to Angels" book:
5-Star ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ review (reviewed in USA & Verified Purchase)

Champagne for the Soul

"Michael Ford is the real deal! a genuine master who opens the way for you to find your angels. With warmth, kindness and humor, he shares the magic of listening to our angel guides. This book and Michael's sessions... are champagne for the soul."
 

L. Nadel

USA
January 17, 2022

SQUARESUNFLOWER.jpg

AMAZON BOOK REVIEW for Michael's "Listening to Angels" book:
5-Star ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ review (reviewed in USA & Verified Purchase)

Skillful

Michael has a real talent for helping a person add an entirely new dimension to their reality. This is a way of looking at angels I didn't see coming - and for that I am grateful. Check it out.
SunGazer
USA
December 31, 2021
SQUARESUNFLOWER.jpg

AMAZON BOOK REVIEW for Michael's "Listening to Angels" book:
5-Star ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ review (reviewed in USA & Verified Purchase)

So wonderful!

It is a must read.
Beautiful, inspiring and heartwarming.
Sophie
USA
December 6, 2021
SQUARESUNFLOWER.jpg

AMAZON BOOK REVIEW for Michael's "Listening to Angels" book:

5-Star ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ review (reviewed in USA & Verified Purchase)

You can discover that angels exist and are ready to help us if we ask

 

"One of the modern world's best kept secrets is that angels actually exist and really can and do help us.
 
Listening to Angels by Michael A. Ford provides all you will need to verify this for yourself; all for the price of a good cup of coffee and the time it takes to enjoy it.
 
I highly recommend that you buy this little book, read it, and try out Michael's simple step-by-step recommendations.
 
At very least it is fun and entertaining and at best, with the help of your angel allies, might open up the windows and doors of your heart and mind so that light and unconditional love can come streaming in.
 
Angels are standing by to help us answer our questions, solve our challenges and achieve our goals; but it is our responsibility to ask. Michael provides an effective framework for accomplishing this joyful responsibility.
Arthur M. Dodge
USA
September 15, 2021
NICK.png

AMAZON BOOK REVIEW for Michael's "Listening to Angels" book:

5-Star ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ review (reviewed in Norway 🇳🇴 & Verified Purchase)

Establish a dialogue with universal support

"If you are looking for a quick simple, straight-to-the-point guide to connect with different spirit guides - this is the only book you need.

 

The word "angels" is almost like a segmentation for people who have a different attachment to the word, but fear not, it's more about being open and aware of the different support the universe has available for you at all times.

 

Have a busy mind? Want to open up more? Want to push your limits of what you believed was possible?

 

Stop reading reviews and start reading this book."

Nicko

NORWAY

June 23, 2021

SQUARESUNFLOWER.jpg

Goodreads Review for Michael's "Listening to Angels" book:

4-Star ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ review (reviewed in USA & Verified Purchase)


"Hoopla ebook - a short and simple breath of fresh air. As my Dad used to say "you are not going to learn anything bad here..." Let's step out of egos, live in our hearts and enjoy the magic within!

I read this quickly but will go back and read slowly and savor my thoughts."

Blanche's Review

November 18, 2018

CarolineEick.jpg

AMAZON BOOK REVIEW for Michael's "Listening to Angels" book:

5-Star ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ review (reviewed in USA & Verified Purchase)

 

A reminder that we are deeply loved, that there is angelic help

"Loving and authentic. A reminder to go within, a reminder that we are deeply loved, that there is angelic help, and that we need only ask. This book helps us remember what got concealed by the ego: the divine light in our Heart, in our humanity. The authors in this book speak wholeheartedly of unconditional love and compassion. Read it and feel the weariness lift!"

Dr. Caroline Eick
Co-founder, Center for Heart-Mind Coherence

Austin, TX

October 16, 2017

Terri Britt.PNG

AMAZON BOOK REVIEW for Michael's "Listening to Angels" book:

5-Star ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ review (reviewed in USA & Verified Purchase)

 

The Angels are With You


"I've been working with angels and listening to them for years. But what I realize by reading "Listening to the Angels" is how little I have asked for their help and guidance. Michael Ford has done a tremendous job of taking readers step-by-step so that not only do we realize we all have access to the angels, but with deep introspective questions we can receive the guidance we need to create a life of grace and ease."

Terri Britt

Award-winning author of “The Enlightened Mom,”

Radio host of “Leading with Love,” & former Miss USA

Atlanta, GA

September 28, 2017

LYNNDAPOLLIO USE THIS.jpeg

AMAZON BOOK REVIEW for Michael's "Listening to Angels" book:

5-Star ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ review (reviewed in USA & Verified Purchase)

 

A sweet, uplifting little book for anyone seeking answers to life questions

"Such a sweet, uplifting little book for anyone seeking answers to life questions. I stumbled onto Listening to Angels quite syncronistically, which I guess is how angels work! Having gone through a difficult time recently, I was seeking answers from outside the usual places and this book helped me open up to another realm of possibilities.

The author provides a simple, and fun guidebook to connecting to angels. And offers guidance and wisdom in the process. This book is a breath of fresh air, asking us to step outside our egos, move into our hearts, and discover the magic that lies within it. Listening to Angels helped me believe in angels again and trust in the life journey I am on. It’s small enough to read almost as a daily practice to keep you in its elevated energy and open to new ideas and beliefs."

Lynnda Pollio
Author, Trusting the Currents

New York, NY

August 4, 2017

SQUARESUNFLOWER.jpg

Kobo Review for Michael's "Listening to Angels" book:

5-Star ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ review (reviewed in USA & Verified Purchase)

Beyond Brilliant!


"I was so grateful for this book and Michael's words of wisdom. This book opened new doors for living life at a higher level. It's a quick read and easy to understand, pictures are brilliant. Thank you, Michael, for sharing your gift.
ps - wonder if the middle initial A stands for Archangel: +)

 

By Keep It Movin' Kim

February 15, 2017

SQUARESUNFLOWER.jpg

iTunes Review for Michael's "Listening to Angels" book:

5-Star ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ review (reviewed in USA & Verified Purchase)

Beyond Brilliant


"This book is full of delight! It's a super simple way to understand all the possibility we have in our hands. It empowered me to take action, let go of ego and live thru compassion. So much clarity and peace following this easy process.

 

Well Done, Michael, grateful for your Angel Gifts: +) 

Thank you!"

Verified Customer

February 8, 2017