Additional Testimonials

"Michael is a fantastic, deeply compassionate, and refreshingly enthusiastic intuitive guide. He reminds you of and brings you in touch with your limitless potential. At the same time, he shifts your focus away from your busy mind and towards your wide open heart-space, where anything is possible. Michael's guidance inspires hope, joy, and zest for life! His empathy and a deep sense of compassion are truly special. His sessions are a real treat - keep an open mind and you will have a fun and meaningful experience!"

Maria Elena Knolle

Content Creator/ Writer/ Blogger/ Language+Yoga Teacher/ Media+Communications expert/ Trilingual Cultural Scientist (M.A.)

Marbella, Andalusia, SPAIN     June 22, 2020

 

"If you are looking for angel guidance to support you, to get the clarity you want and the answers that can push you forward, then book a discovery session with Michael André Ford that your soul will thank you for."

Tony J. Selimi

#1 Author, "A Path to Wisdom" & "The Unfakeable Code"

Int'l TEDx Speaker & Business-Leadership Coach

London, ENGLAND     May 28, 2020

"This is amazing! My experience with you during my session blew my mind and opened the gates of my heart. They are everywhere! I have to say that my life will never be the same after I met the angels! They are my best friends and I can call them anytime, anywhere for everything! I am in love, I am living in love! I am so appreciative of you Michael André Ford."

Claudia Devyani

Holistic Health Healer

Florianópolis, Santa Catarina, BRAZIL     May 19, 2020

"The angel connection experience with Michael Ford was so unforgettable, magical and fun for me! The way he guided me to connect with angels and other helping spirits was a bit challenging and at the same time gentle and comfortable. His fun and spontaneous energy was contagious and at the same time compassionate. I couldn't help but feel love throughout my body at the end of the session. An incredible experience that I would recommend to anyone who resonates with his work and style."

Edgar Sanchez

Founder & Life Coach, Pink Lotus Coaching

Austin, TX     April 22, 2020

 

"Intense, intuitive, and incomparable, Michael has a talent for helping summon the spirits and angels of the world to provide you the kind of guidance no therapist, coach, or psychic could ever offer. His enthusiasm and playfulness make it a joyful experience, but his talent gives it a depth that helps you know 'this stuff is real.' "

Chip Conley

Founder, Modern Elder Academy

Hotelier, Author, Airbnb Exec & 2010 TED Talk Speaker

Austin, TX     March 24, 2020

"If you are open to support and guidance in these challenging times, I recommend a session with Michael Ford. Angels and guides await at the edge of what we allow, and Michael can help show the way.”

Barnet Bain

Film Director, Eckhart Tolle’s “Milton’s Secret” movie

Writer/Producer, “Celestine Prophecy”

Creativity Teacher & Speaker, Esalen Institute, Omega Institute, Kripalu, Columbia University's Spirituality Mind Body Institute

Los Angeles, CA     March 19, 2020

 

 

"A glowing review would not be enough. Working with Michael was an honor, a privilege and a great joy. Our session was of incredible value and impact, with more benefit than could be noticed all at once. I have meant many in his field and none like him at all. His clarity, confidence, kindness and commitment are unsurpassed. I can only conclude with great thanks and a hope you will be touched by his important work."

Jonathan Ellerby

ex-Canyon Ranch Spiritual Director

Author, "Return to the Sacred" (Hay House)

President, Mindful Wellness Travel

Director, Althea Center for Engaged Spirituality

Louisville, CO     February 12, 2020

 

iTunes Customer Review

for Michael André Ford's "Listening to Angels" book ($5):

5-Star ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ review
"This book is full of delight! It's a super simple way to understand all the possibility we have in our hands. It empowered me to take action, let go of ego and live thru compassion. So much clarity and peace following this easy process. Well Done, Michael, grateful for your Angel Gifts: +)  Thank you!"


Customer "Create blow"     February 8, 2020

 


"Mike has a unique way of reminding us of our priorities. He seems to show up, just when we need to get out of a negative Bardo, and uses deities to align us with our own strengths."

 

Andrea Adler

Metaphysical Marketer, Author & Storyteller

Thousand Oaks, CA     July 3, 2019

"When Mike contacted me to ask if I wanted to learn how to contact angels, I was skeptical. But hey, I need all the help I can get! It took a few tries but I am very pleased that working with Mike has opened up my spiritual vision again. The spirit world coexists with this human realm. We are interconnected. Angels are all around us and if you would like to know more, please let Mike know and he'll help you out. This is not a gimmick. He's the real deal."

 

Laurie Nadel, Ph.D.

Psychologist & Author

New York, NY     January 15, 2019

"In my particular line of work I come across many who claim to be able to help guide and enhance their clients desires for deeper connections to Source. In working with Michael, he brings to the table a joyful, insightful and refreshing way to help others know they are not alone."

Marcie Anderson

President, Corporate Wellness Consultants

Mount Pleasant, SC     September 5, 2018

"Michael Ford’s counseling was highly instrumental at a crucial period and can’t express enough gratitude to him for sharing his gift. Michael is fully present, passionate and extraordinary with his help."

Meg Pryor

Owner, Carpe Diem Photography

Ponte Vedra Beach, FL     September 2, 2018

“Michael Ford embodies unique gifts which he brings to bear in the service of humanity. If you wish to cultivate a deeper sense of intuition or a much broader view of the world we live in, you will be pleased to find in him a thoughtful, humorous and skilled friend beyond the confines of what you might otherwise think possible. Mike is ahead of his time, and in reading this likely so are you. Welcome to the science, art, and wonder that is your life.”

Dawa Tarchin Phillips

CEO, Teacher and Global Thought Leader

Santa Barbara, CA     March 20, 2018

“Mike Ford is certainly an angel in training. In our session together he guided me through a series of fun exercises that allowed me to connect more deeply with my higher self and specific angels and guides. What a trip! Tinker Bell was my very favorite.”

 

Maureen Drake

Curriculum Developer, Omega Institute

Rhinebeck, NY     Jan. 25, 2018

AMAZON BOOK REVIEW

for Michael André Ford's "Listening to Angels" book:

5-Star ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ review
"Loving and authentic. A reminder to go within, a reminder that we are deeply loved, that there is angelic help, and that we need only ask. This book helps us remember what got concealed by the ego: the divine light in our Heart, in our humanity. The authors in this book speak wholeheartedly of unconditional love and compassion. Read it and feel the weariness lift!"


Dr. Caroline Eick
Co-founder, Center for Heart-Mind Coherence

Austin, TX     October 16, 2017

"Michael Ford’s process for accessing and listening to angels is life-altering and fun! If you haven’t worked with him, I encourage you to do so. You won’t be disappointed."

 

Terri Britt

Award-winning author of “The Enlightened Mom,”

Radio host of “Leading with Love,” & former Miss USA

Atlanta, GA     October 1, 2017

AMAZON BOOK REVIEW

for Michael André Ford's "Listening to Angels" book:

5-Star ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ review, entitled "The Angels Are With You"

"I've been working with angels and listening to them for years. But what I realize by reading "Listening to the Angels" is how little I have asked for their help and guidance. Michael Ford has done a tremendous job of taking readers step-by-step so that not only do we realize we all have access to the angels, but with deep introspective questions we can receive the guidance we need to create a life of grace and ease."

Terri Britt

Award-winning author of “The Enlightened Mom,”

Radio host of “Leading with Love,” & former Miss USA

Atlanta, GA     September 28, 2017

"Michael opens up new worlds to those who are fortunate to work with him. His enthusiasm and passion are infectious, as he guides you toward new perceptions and insights. I personally gained innumerable insights into aspects of my life that I needed more clarity and direction in. And the tools he offers can be utilized after the sessions to help anyone navigate their daily decisions and long term life goals. Thank you Michael for sharing your spirit with us!"

Ian-Michael Hebert

Director of Projects, Esalen Institute

San Francisco, CA     August 26, 2017

AMAZON BOOK REVIEW

for Michael André Ford's "Listening to Angels" book:

5-Star ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ review
"Such a sweet, uplifting little book for anyone seeking answers to life questions. I stumbled onto Listening to Angels quite syncronistically, which I guess is how angels work! Having gone through a difficult time recently, I was seeking answers from outside the usual places and this book helped me open up to another realm of possibilities.

The author provides a simple, and fun guidebook to connecting to angels. And offers guidance and wisdom in the process. This book is a breath of fresh air, asking us to step outside our egos, move into our hearts, and discover the magic that lies within it. Listening to Angels helped me believe in angels again and trust in the life journey I am on. It’s small enough to read almost as a daily practice to keep you in its elevated energy and open to new ideas and beliefs."


Lynnda Pollio
Author, Trusting the Currents

New York, NY     August 4, 2017

"I recently started working with Mike. It’s been nothing like I expected but everything I needed. Mike helps you see your challenges from a different perspective and does not let you wallow in them, but lifts and redirects you towards a positive outlook and outcome. His visionary work with angels and masters challenges your belief system (or maybe not) while bringing comfort in working within the unknown, where all great breakthroughs and miracles happen. If you are ready to jump into a powerful way of finding solutions, understanding yourself, and creating a new reality in your life, Mike will open an expansive pathway to follow. And hold on! It’s going to be an exciting adventure. I’m looking forward to seeing where his high frequency work takes me."

Lynnda Pollio

Award-winning Author, "Trusting the Currents", Communications Strategist & Business Development Consultant

New York, NY     July 21, 2017

"Having the opportunity to work with Michael and his team of angels was like riding a bike as he'd say, but a bit more in the way the kid in E.T. did. The time and effort he gave to prepare and empower me to listen, see, sense and know the number of guides present made me feel very reassured throughout the process at how real and how close the answers I've been seeking were. Michael's gifts, his passion to serve, exuberance and sense of humor are joined by his insight and a grounded approach that brought me a wealth of understanding I am grateful for. With this work I can again sense heaven on earth, and know that everyone would benefit from learning with him."

Paul Hertel

Creative Producer

Los Angeles, CA     July 10, 2017

"Michael A. Ford really helps people to connect with Angels. He makes it fun for people to experience Angels. He is doing a great job and it really works, only let go yourselves and experience the inner person in you and you can actually feel/ experience the Angels."

Nicodimos (Jacob) Philip

INDIA     June 9, 2017

"I fully recommend Mike. He helped me cancel out the non-helpful noise of the world around me to find clarity of thought and consciousness. That allowed me to discover valuable answers to some pressing life questions. Thank you Mike!"

John Clark, Attorney

Austin, TX     February 26, 2017

"Mike Ford is a fascinating, passionate, caring human being. The work he does to help people get in touch with higher intelligence - in the form of angels and beings not of this world - is highly challenging to our cherished left brain linearity. But as you let go and experience the process through the heart, amazing information unfolds, information that is useful in every aspect of life. I would do it again, in a heartbeat, and in fact plan to. We all need cues and signposts along the way of our unfoldment and Mike has created a highway filled with them."​

 

Bruce Cryer

co-founder of Renaissance Human & former CEO of HeartMath

New York, NY     Feb. 21, 2017

"Michael is a thoroughly attentive, fun and professional guide when it comes to tapping into your intuition and asking for guidance from a higher source. In my dealings with Michael I found him to be kind, caring and extremely attentive. What I loved best about working with Michael is that he helps you to review your choices, determine if you would you make the same choice again and whether you are on the right path or need to make another choice. If you're looking for answers, the big picture and to get your intuition in flow I highly recommend tuning into to Michael."

Alexandria Joy

CEO, UQ Power

Merewether, NSW, AUSTRALIA     February 18, 2017

"I had a session with Mike recently and had a wonderful experience. He guided me through a series of exercises that enabled me to tune in to my heart and get in touch with my inner compass."

Estella Arias

Founder, New Chapter Editions Literary Agency

Miami, FL     January 30, 2017

"Mike acts as a coach and conduit to help launch you before angels (known and unknown). You'll interact directly with them and get answers to important business and life issues, big and small. Learning his simple yet powerful methods will change your thought process as barriers to what is hidden dissolve. Say goodbye to those self-help books and hello to your successful future!"

Elise Krentzel

Marketing, Public Relations & Business Professional

Austin, TX     January 19, 2017

"Wow! As a journalist who writes reviews of outstanding, leading edge change makers, I am at a loss of words regarding the powerful and inspiring gifts of Michael A. Ford. Sometimes we are stuck and need help, we cry out for signs from the Universe that can assist us in transforming our ‘lemons into lemonade’ and all we need is to become inspired to find our own inner guides. When you’ve tried all the self-help, personal growth gurus, seeking answers, and find that it’s the same thing, over and over and over again (definition of insanity). At some point, if you’re lucky enough to cross paths with such an ‘angel’ as Michael, you will know that you have reached the point of no return. After spending several intense hours exploring the inner landscape of your core, you will be lifted up to a place inside yourself that is an anchor to access your own personal guides, angels, inner wisdom. Michael is the catalyst, the guide, the gift you are given, to heal yourself. With unrelenting commitment to making sure you get unstuck, he will stop at nothing to make sure you ‘get it’! He is truly a master at helping you to find your own inner gurus and the end result is beyond words. Getting unstuck is the beginning of a lifetime relationship with the wise beings of this universe that are here to help us all get out of our own way to become our highest and best selves. When the student is ready, the master appears, and YES! I was ready and now I’m on my way to the ultimate joy, bliss and success I have dreamed of for decades. Thank you Michael for all the time, effort, commitment and assistance you provide to uplift and inspire us to living our best life, NOW!"

Marjorie Rothstein

Contributing Writer at MEDIUM

Los Angeles, CA     January 18, 2017

"I would honestly with great integrity choose to recommend Michael for his straight honest 'truth' based energies, in getting the job done. His approach is simple, direct and you take the 'responsibility' for your choices, as it should be. The framework in the way of delivery is ethical and with strong precise communications in all aspects with you as the 'client' in mind at all times. I honor his sense of humor as we all need a reminder to lighten our own load...plus I enjoy all his helpers and co workers in spirit. He is surely a compliment to anything you do in business, especially with moving forward. Thank you!"

 

Rosie Trakostanec

White Elk Medicine Woman PTA

Vancouver, British Columbia, CANADA     September 2, 2016

"Mike helps you to open your heart and get out of your head, which is no small task! He helps you to reconnect to the "unseen" support that's all around you no matter your spiritual orientation by expediting meetings with his and your spirit guides. Working with him is like being on a playground where the "gang is all here," and you get to play with and bask in the loving energies together. Mike is all about fun, joy, and peace. He seems to be on a mission to remind us to not take it all too seriously... and that there's more to us and our lives than what meets the eye."

Angela Loeb

Resume Development, Personal Branding & Career Strategy

Austin, TX     August 16, 2016

"Michael and his Generous Spirit will bring you on a Glorious Journey to meet and connect with Angels and other Profound Teacher Deities. Breathe Deeply, Open your Big Beautiful Heart and Receive the Guidance you may have been waiting for."

Mel (Mary) Finnerty

Transformational Coach

New York, NY     August 15, 2016

"Michael is a gift that keeps on giving. He connected me with a Divine being I have waited a lifetime to be with. My session was so fun and rewarding. :)"

Eileen Whitlock, CPA

Accountant

Austin, TX     August 11, 2016

"Amazing Grace that's what the Angels and Mike put in place. An experience that is a gift from heaven, that can only further enhance my imagination and improve the divine daily orchestration for more good things to come. So grateful for Mike and his gift, the whole experience provided my spirit a lift. Well communicated, coordinated and collaborated. Mike simply wants to set you up for success so that you can be your best. This was a totally new experience for me and it was super simple, organized and perfectly timed to communicate with the divine. I can see this being a great tune up every year as life continues to flow and change. What I loved is the customization that Mike incorporates into the whole angel range. Worth every ounce of prep and performance time, highly valued customized session. Keep up the Greatness Mike. Thank YOU!"

Kimberly Hall

Milwaukee, WI     August 1, 2016

“Courage and perseverance have a magical talisman, before which difficulties disappear and obstacles vanish into air.”

― John Quincy Adams

 

On the weekend of the 4th of July, Michael's work is acting as a magical talisman. He and his family of angels came into my life unexpectedly. I believe we all are needing a little nudge or larger assistance with celebrating "Independence from those things which are holding us back from truly shining." Being our original happy selves! So from Mike's invitation, I entered a new world... Even though I have spoken with various animals (non-humans) over many years and heard and felt their thoughts and feelings, with memories too, this was my first BIG opportunity into the angelic realm. Thank-you Michael for being a lovely facilitator, teacher, guide, and bridge. Helping to connect the dots and removing doubt, so faith, hope, love and joy can be brighter again in my life and those we touch!"

 

Dove Joans

Author & Creative Conservationist

Lahaina, HI     July 4th, 2016

"Met Magic Mike at just the right moment in my life... coincidence? I think not. Too perfect of a juxtaposition of time, place, need, and my own readiness to hear the message. Mike invited me into his beautiful home, and introduced me to 'the crew' without dogma or judgment, and always with just the right nudge to help me see, feel and hear. To say the experience was profound would be an understatement, and indeed I've been having profound experiences ever since that day. Thank you, thank you, thank you Magic Mike!!"

Jon Erik Johannesen Slizza

Founder, Qhipas Footwear & Business Consultant

Austin, TX     May 11, 2016

"Magic Mike, that's his name.. All you have to do is believe just a little in yourself and his energy, enthusiasm and knowledge of all things under the sun will blow your socks off. Then you will put on your shoes, thinking cap and feeling heart on and be ready to explore any world that you want to confidently with your "crew" by your side. Business, relationships, Nirvana (both the music as well as the real deal)...anything you want to explore, he will point in the direction to look. You just have to look and then off you leap. I am making quantum leaps...and loving it. THANK YOU MAGIC MIKE! GRACIAS! GRACIE MILLIE! MERCI! SHUKRAN! DHANYAVAAD....need I say more?"

Chikki (Riti) Chikkerur

Business Professional

Austin, TX     May 11, 2016

"It was curiosity that led me to asking Michael A. Ford about his service because I always knew that I had angels around me but couldn't... didn't know how to look for them. When I had a session with Michael, I went in without any expectation except to enjoy the experience. Before I knew it, it was 6 hours later. It was a very unique, fun and insightful experience that left me feeling inspired. Micheal was professional, funny, and let's say...the salt of the earth type of man. He cared about me as the recipient, having a clear picture of answers and understanding of how I can interact with my new found Angels, and Spirit guides throughout each day. He covered many things including my current goal/project, love, money, and vacations. He also gave me goofy exercises to do on my own, and recommended reading material. I would highly recommend this service for those that have an open heart to life itself, and know how to let go of the thinking mind and just 'be'. As a Reiki Master and Life Coach I resonate with this, because I do understand the limitations and gifts that the mind can bring. The mind can be a wonderful servant or a terrible master. We need to learn how to switch it on and off. Our greatest treasures are at our heart center, and can be visited throughout our day, in the present moment...the space between thoughts. And in this space are infinite possibilities of insight, pure love, Spirit (God) and...Angels.

 

Love and Light, Lily Sanders Author/ Reiki Master/ Life Coach"

Lily Sanders

Author, Expert Media Contributor & Speaker

New York, NY     April 18, 2016

"I just spent time with Michael exploring my own relationship and connection to angels. Michael has a wonderful system set up to facilitate inquiry and communication. He is an inspirational tour guide! What a great experience. I had so much fun! It felt good to take the time to commit to myself and use his process as a format. Thank you, Michael."


Nita Bryant

Transformational Agent

Portland, OR     April 1, 2016

"Mike Ford is a very unique individual who shares his unusual and special gift, in a loving, nurturing and positive way.

He’s very attentive to all your needs and makes sure you’re in a lighthearted peaceful place before getting started. He explains and teaches in a playful way, how to access your own innate abilities to see and hear angels.

I didn’t know what to expect from my encounter with the work and was delightfully surprised with the outcome! It was fun, and surprisingly easy to make those connections, once I understood how to go about it.

Thank you, Mike, for creating such a beautiful space for the experience and most of all, thank you for being such a calm, caring, sensitive, and cheerful individual on all levels, you’re work is phenomenal!"

 

Michele Charette

Owner, The House of Light

Austin, TX     February 5, 2016

"I really like talking to Mike, very cheerful and bright!!!! I got a lot out of the meeting for myself and the major one is inner peace and love! Thank you, Mike, for your time and what you do!"
 

Nazira

Austin, TX     February 1, 2015

"My session with Mike was everything he promised and more. His guidance has helped me to be able to listen more and connect deeper with my own Spirit guides and most importantly to trust those messages I have been receiving. After a full day of working together and me writing, writing and more writing the messages I received I have almost a book on my life, where I am heading and directions and guidance to follow for my business. I highly recommend working with Mike if you are having any doubts about your internal guidance and want clearer direction on where you are going. Trust your own guidance is what I always say. Mike will help you with this."

Andrea Putting

Speaker, Author & Social Mission Revolutionist

Wonga Park, Victoria, AUSTRALIA     January 20, 2016

"I was invited to attend a session with Mike by a friend and didn’t have any expectations. I am familiar with the spirit world and know from first-hand experience that spirits are amongst us. But I was pleasantly surprised, leaving with pages and pages of notes that I wrote from angels about my life. It was a fun experience and I came away feeling blessed with new to me angels for my team, clarity about how to use them and understanding how unlimited the opportunity is to ask for help. For that I am very grateful. I recommend it!"

Jon Zieve

Master Coach and ProAdvisor Coach

Austin, TX     June 17, 2015

"In life or in work, if you feel like you’re getting in your own way of success, you probably are! Book an angel session with Mike to discover the answers that are already there, waiting for you. All you have to do is show up and ask the questions."

Janna Fain

Strategist, Facilitator & Negotiator

Ignite Business Services

Austin, TX     June 8, 2015

"Michael has a unique way of leading one to their innate abilities in hearing/listening to and seeing angels easily. He makes it fun, lighthearted and at the same time imparts valuable and profound information and has you write it all down for future use. His space is beautiful and the energy lovingly cared for as he shows great care for your energy."

Sherry Williams

Life & Spiritual Coach

Austin, TX     June 1, 2015

"I was impressed with Mike for my distance communication. He guides you through the process of connecting and provides specific tools for getting the answers you seek - answers on current questions & for future questions. Mike is upbeat, positive, & energetic. He seems to be focused on helping people in their journey of connecting and is very giving of himself in this process."

Tamara Goldsby, Ph.D.

Research Psychologist, UC San Diego

Faculty, California Institute for Human Science

San Diego, CA     April 18, 2015

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram